Skip to Content

Registration Not Required

Dementia Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Feb
11
Tue
To
Dec
8
Tue
Feb 11 - Dec 8, 2020
Tuesdays
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
Monticello, MN

This free support group will offer comfort and healing for caregivers and families who are affected by Alzheimer’s, dementia or a related condition.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

For more information, call 763-271-2881.

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

This free support group will offer comfort and healing for caregivers and families who are affected by Alzheimer’s, dementia or a related condition.

The goal of the support group is to provide education to those who are impacted by this condition and create a greater awareness of tools that are available to help them not only care for their loved one, but also care for themselves. 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, February 11 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
2. Tue, March 10 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
3. Tue, April 14 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
4. Tue, May 12 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
5. Tue, June 09 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
6. Tue, July 14 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
7. Tue, August 11 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
8. Tue, September 08 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
9. Tue, October 13 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
10. Tue, November 10 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
11. Tue, December 08 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C

Location Details

  • CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
    1013 Hart Boulevard
    Suite 1
    Monticello, MN 55362

Related Events

Find more events

At this location CentraCare - Monticello - Conference Room C
Beginning on February 11, 2020