Skip to Content

CentraCare Boards of Directors

  • CentraCare Health Board of Directors

CentraCare Health Board of Directors

David Anfinson, CPA
Anfinson, Thompson & Co.
Carris Health

Mike Benusa
Carlson Advisors

Teresa Bohnen
St. Cloud Area Chamber of Commerce

Chris Coborn
Coborn's Inc.

Jeff Gau

Jeff Gau
CEO Marco

James Hebl

James Hebl, MD
Regional Vice President
Mayo Clinic Health System

Kenneth Holmen, MD
CentraCare Health

Donald Jurgens

Donald Jurgens, MD
Oncologist, Coborn Cancer Center

Donald Kettler

Bishop Donald Kettler, J.C.L.
Diocese of St. Cloud

Steve Laraway
Laraway Financial Advisors

Denise Rosin
Executive Director of Retail Operations, Plaza Park Bank

Sharon Ruggiero

Sharon Ruggiero, MD
Internal Medicine, CentraCare Clinic

Christian Schmidt, MD
General Surgery, CentraCare Clinic

Tohow Siyad

Tohow Siyad
President/CEO National Home Health Care Transportation

Robert Stocker, MD
OB/GYN, CentraCare Clinic

Joe Uphus
Managing Partner,
The Mutual Fund Store

Richard Wehseler, MD
Family Medicine
Carris Health

Tim Wensman

Tim Wensman
Retired Executive, GNP

CentraCare's My Health eNews

Get the latest news on the health topics that matter most to you — delivered straight to your inbox every month.

Sign up for our newsletter