Skip to Content

CentraCare Boards of Directors

  • CentraCare Health Foundation Board of Directors

CentraCare Health Foundation Board of Directors

Health Foundation Board

Nancy Anderson
CCH Sauk Centre
Regional Development Committee

Michael Benusa
CPA, Carlson Advisors

Craig Broman
EVP, Chief Operating Officer

Christy Gilleland
Gilleland Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc.

Janet Handrigan, MD
CentraCare Clinic -
Northway Family Medicine

Hon. Elizabeth Hayden
Senior District Court Judge – Retired

Kenneth Holmen, MD
CentraCare Health

Brad Konkler

Brad Konkler
VP Philanthropy
and Community Health,
CentraCare Health

Yvonne Kremers

Yvonne Kremers
Community Member

Elaina Lee

Elaina Lee, MD
St. Cloud Medical Group

Carmie Mick
CWMF Corp.

Linda Mielke
CCH Monticello
Regional Development Committee

Bernie Perryman

Bernie Perryman
Owner, Batteries Plus Bulbs

Liz Pohlmann
CCH Melrose
Regional Development Committee

Paul Radeke

Paul Radeke
Shareholder, Bergankdv

Pam Raden

Pam Raden
Johnson Group Marketing

Nicholas Reuter

Nicholas Reuter, MD
CentraCare Health - Coborn Cancer Center

Chad Roggeman

Chad Roggeman
Attorney, Rajkowski Hansmeier Ltd.

Tom Schrup

Thomas Schrup, MD
EVP, Chief Physician Officer

Doug Schmidt

Doug Schmidt
CentraCare Health - Long Prairie

David Smith, MD *
Sartell Pediatrics

Kevin Smith, MD
Regional Diagnostic Radiology

Deb Vogt
CentraCare Health -

Rose Windschitl
Sr. Vice President,
UBS Financial, Wealth Management

Diane Wojtanowicz
Prairie Farm Company

* Executive Committee Member

Contact the Foundation

Feel free to email or call 800-835-6652, ext. 52810. Get Directions.

Mailing address:

CentraCare Health Foundation
1406 Sixth Ave N.
St. Cloud, MN 56303-1901

Office address:

3001 Clearwater Road
St. Cloud, MN 56301